Brault Maxtech Inc.

525, Notre Dame Ave., 2nd floor
Saint-Lambert (Quebec)  J4P 2K6
Tel. : 450 904-1824
Fax. : 514 221-4122

Municipal and Industrial Sales

Marcel Brault, President
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 101
Mobile : 514 916-2183
Email : marcel.brault@braultmaxtech.com

Nicolas Minel, Vice President
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 106
Mobile : 514 915-1824
Email : nicolas.minel@braultmaxtech.com

Clément Cartier, Technical Representative
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 107
Mobile : 514 916-5853
Email : clement.cartier@braultmaxtech.com

Quentin Deroo, Technical Representative
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 104
Mobile : 514-702-1824
Email : quentin.deroo@braultmaxtech.com

Parts- Distribution- Operations

Françoise Baron, Operations Manager
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 102
Mobile : 514-970-1824
Email : francoise.baron@braultmaxtech.com

Technical Services

Maxime Archambault, Manager Technical Services
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 103
Mobile : 514 706-1824
Email : maxime.archambault@braultmaxtech.com

Mathieu Ruel, Service Technician
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 109
Mobile : 514-779-8824
Email : mathieu.ruel@braultmaxtech.com

Adda Omrane, Service Technician
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 108
Mobile : 514-778-1824
Email : adda.omrane@braultmaxtech.com

Office

Marlène Lessard, Administrative Assistant
Tel. : 450 904-1824, Ext. : 105
Email : marlene.lessard@braultmaxtech.com

News and Events

2018-07-23
Quentin Deroo
We are pleased to welcome Mr. Quentin Deroo to our Brault Maxtech team. He ...plus 


See all news